Hi, Myself Samikshya Sedhai currently studying Bachleor of Information Technology(BIT)in CSU. I am from chitwan, Nepal and currently staying in Artarmon, Sydney. I'm kind-hearted,friendly,gentle and fun-loving type of girl.

I am willing to graduate my degree from IT background and want to work for a company as a IT officer.

Work experience

  • I have work in kfc as a customer service.
  • Taking orders, serving the customers, presenting the orders.
  • I have work as an retailing assistant in Westfield.
  • welcoming the customers, changing the price of the products,customer care/service.
  • I have work as a Housekeeper in a Big Hotel.

Education and Achievements

  • I am currently studying Bachleor of Information Technology(BIT)in Charles Sturt University(CSU).
  • I have completed my higher education from Daisy College with First division as an academic achievements.
  • I have completed my school leaving certificate from Vidhya Memorial School with Disctinction.
  • I have also achieved district level Table-tennis championships which was organised by schools back to my home country.
Interests and Hobbies

  • I am interested in sports like Table-tennis, Basketball, Badminton,long-tennis and so.on.
  • I love to read books, articles, poets, watch movies in my spare time.
  • I love to travel different places to gather various information, learn different things in my life.
  • I am fancy and love to buy lot of branded and new arrivals dresses.
  • I love to help the needy people and donate my time for helpless people in time of need.